Ministry of Agriculture Press Releases (28-Nov-14) International Agreements for Cooperation in Agriculture and Allied Sectors

The Department of Agriculture & Cooperation under Ministry of Agriculture has entered into MOUs/Agreements with 52 countries including United State of America. In addition, Department of Agriculture Research & Education (DARE) and Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries (DAHD&F) under Ministry of Agriculture have also entered into MOUs/Agreements with other countries taking the total number of countries to 63. Agreements with these countries provide better agricultural facilities due to cooperation in areas such as Research and Development, Capacity...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT